About the Direct Archdiocesan District

About the D.A.D.

The Direct Archdiocesan District, based in New York City, is composed of 65 parishes located throughout the greater New York area, the northern suburbs, upstate New York, Long Island, the western half of Connecticut, Washington D.C. and the independent nation of the Commonwealth of the Bahamas (Nassau N.P.). Read More »

About the Archdiocese

The Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America, with its headquarters located in the City of New York, is an Eparchy of the Ecumenical Patriarchate of Constantinople. Read More »

Contact Us

Information regarding our address, office hours, and holiday schedule. Read More »