Parish Directory

The Direct Archdiocesan District is composed of 65 parishes within the greater New York area, the northern suburbs, upstate New York, all of Long Island, the western half of Connecticut, Washington DC and the independent nation of the Commonwealth of the Bahamas (Nassau N.P.).  The District is under the direct authority, supervision, and pastoral care of His Eminence Archbishop Demetrios.  Assisting the Archbishop in the administration of the Direct Archdiocesan District is the Chancellor, His Grace Bishop Andonios of Phasiane.

View this directory in a new window.  For any of the links below, be sure to right-click and choose to open in a new tab.