District News RSS Feed

District News RSS Feed https://ny.goarch.org/ en The Direct Archdiocesan District of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America 2006 120 29TH ANNUAL FEDERATION CONFERENCE https://ny.goarch.org/news/2013/29th-annual-federation-conference Mon, 23 Dec 2013 16:27:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2013/29th-annual-federation-conference YAL Bowery Mission https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/yal_bowery Sun, 26 Feb 2012 15:57:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/yal_bowery GOYA Bears From the Heart https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/goya-bears-from-the-heart Tue, 21 Feb 2012 11:04:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/goya-bears-from-the-heart Interview of Bishop Andonios of Phasiane https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/interview-of-bishop-andonios-of-phasiane Wed, 15 Feb 2012 16:13:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/interview-of-bishop-andonios-of-phasiane Relief Fund for the People of Greece https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/relief-fund-for-the-people-of-greece Wed, 15 Feb 2012 16:07:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/relief-fund-for-the-people-of-greece Three Hierarchs Feast and Letters Day https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/three-hierarchs-feast-and-letters-day Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:56:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/three-hierarchs-feast-and-letters-day DAD Parochial Schools Spelling Bee https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/dad_spelling_bee Wed, 11 Jan 2012 16:12:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/dad_spelling_bee ASBM Publishes New Practice Guide https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/asbm-publishes-new-practice-guide Sun, 01 Jan 2012 16:11:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/asbm-publishes-new-practice-guide 2012 Clergy-Laity Elections https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/2012-clergy-laity-elections Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/2012-clergy-laity-elections The Comprehensive Examination In Modern Greek https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/the-comprehensive-examination-in-modern-greek Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/the-comprehensive-examination-in-modern-greek Εορτασμός της Εθνικής Παλιγγενεσίας της 25ης Μαρτίου https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/march-25-celebration Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/march-25-celebration Kimisis Tis Theotokou Oratorical Festival https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/kimisis-tis-theotokou-oratorical-festival Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/kimisis-tis-theotokou-oratorical-festival IOCC and New York District Parochial Day Schools https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/iocc-and-new-york-district-parochial-day-schools Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/iocc-and-new-york-district-parochial-day-schools 2012 Clergy-Laity Assembly https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/2012-clergy-laity-assembly Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/2012-clergy-laity-assembly Archbishop Demetrios Provides Economic Support https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/archbishop-demetrios-provides-economic-support Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/archbishop-demetrios-provides-economic-support PARATHOSI 2012 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/parathosi-2012 Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/parathosi-2012 Church Musicians Honor Members https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/church-musicians-honor-members Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/church-musicians-honor-members Tour of St. Nicholas Future Site https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/tour-of-st.-nicholas-future-site Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/tour-of-st.-nicholas-future-site Choir Member of the Year https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/choir-member-of-the-year Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/choir-member-of-the-year Kindergarten Curriculum https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/kindergarten-curriculum Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 -0500 https://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/kindergarten-curriculum