District News RSS Feed

District News RSS Feed http://ny.goarch.org/ en The Direct Archdiocesan District of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America 2006 120 29TH ANNUAL FEDERATION CONFERENCE http://ny.goarch.org/news/2013/29th-annual-federation-conference Mon, 23 Dec 2013 15:27:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2013/29th-annual-federation-conference YAL Bowery Mission http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/yal_bowery Sun, 26 Feb 2012 14:57:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/yal_bowery GOYA Bears From the Heart http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/goya-bears-from-the-heart Tue, 21 Feb 2012 10:04:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/goya-bears-from-the-heart Interview of Bishop Andonios of Phasiane http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/interview-of-bishop-andonios-of-phasiane Wed, 15 Feb 2012 15:13:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/interview-of-bishop-andonios-of-phasiane Relief Fund for the People of Greece http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/relief-fund-for-the-people-of-greece Wed, 15 Feb 2012 15:07:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/relief-fund-for-the-people-of-greece Three Hierarchs Feast and Letters Day http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/three-hierarchs-feast-and-letters-day Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:56:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/three-hierarchs-feast-and-letters-day DAD Parochial Schools Spelling Bee http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/dad_spelling_bee Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:12:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/dad_spelling_bee ASBM Publishes New Practice Guide http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/asbm-publishes-new-practice-guide Sun, 01 Jan 2012 15:11:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/asbm-publishes-new-practice-guide 2012 Clergy-Laity Elections http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/2012-clergy-laity-elections Wed, 31 Dec 1969 18:00:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/2012-clergy-laity-elections The Comprehensive Examination In Modern Greek http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/the-comprehensive-examination-in-modern-greek Wed, 31 Dec 1969 18:00:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/the-comprehensive-examination-in-modern-greek Εορτασμός της Εθνικής Παλιγγενεσίας της 25ης Μαρτίου http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/march-25-celebration Wed, 31 Dec 1969 18:00:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/march-25-celebration Kimisis Tis Theotokou Oratorical Festival http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/kimisis-tis-theotokou-oratorical-festival Wed, 31 Dec 1969 18:00:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/kimisis-tis-theotokou-oratorical-festival IOCC and New York District Parochial Day Schools http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/iocc-and-new-york-district-parochial-day-schools Wed, 31 Dec 1969 18:00:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/iocc-and-new-york-district-parochial-day-schools 2012 Clergy-Laity Assembly http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/2012-clergy-laity-assembly Wed, 31 Dec 1969 18:00:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/2012-clergy-laity-assembly Archbishop Demetrios Provides Economic Support http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/archbishop-demetrios-provides-economic-support Wed, 31 Dec 1969 18:00:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/archbishop-demetrios-provides-economic-support PARATHOSI 2012 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/parathosi-2012 Wed, 31 Dec 1969 18:00:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/parathosi-2012 Church Musicians Honor Members http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/church-musicians-honor-members Wed, 31 Dec 1969 18:00:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/church-musicians-honor-members Tour of St. Nicholas Future Site http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/tour-of-st.-nicholas-future-site Wed, 31 Dec 1969 18:00:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/tour-of-st.-nicholas-future-site Choir Member of the Year http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/choir-member-of-the-year Wed, 31 Dec 1969 18:00:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/choir-member-of-the-year Kindergarten Curriculum http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/kindergarten-curriculum Wed, 31 Dec 1969 18:00:00 -0600 http://ny.goarch.org/news/2012/kindergarten-curriculum